d71fab81d5 · fix(home): 修复 26.05 弃用警告 (zsh initContent, ssh enableDefaultConfig) · Updated 2026-08-13 19:51:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?